#2015ELECTIONS: APC Primaries- 12 governors endorse Buhari ⋆ Olajide TV: NIGERIA NEWS | LIFESTYLE | ENTERTAINMENT PORTAL!
Sponsored Links

#2015ELECTIONS: APC Primaries- 12 governors endorse Buhari



The APC Presidential Primaries is currently going at Teslim
Balogun Stadium in Lagos. There are reports that 12 APC
governors have endorsed Buhari. The governors are:
Abdulaziz Yari (Zamfara), Ibrahim Geidam (Yobe), Kashim
Shettima (Borno), Tanko Al-Makura (Nasarawa), Abdulfatah
Ahmed (Kwara), Babatunde Fashola (Lagos), Abiola Ajimobi
(Oyo), Adams Oshiomhole (Edo), Rauf Aregbesola (Osun),
Ibikunle Amosun (Ogun), Aliyu Wamakko (Sokoto) and
Rotimi Amaechi (Rivers).




DO YOU NEED HOT NEWS & EXCLUSIVE STORIES??? Image result for happy emoticon png JOIN Olajide TV WhatsApp Group.

DISCOVER THE BEST WEB HOSTING with 99.99% UPTIME Business Hosting Reseller Web Hosting Dedicated Servers Shared Hosting White Label Reseller

No Comments Yet.

What do you think about this?, Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: