DOWNLOAD ALBUM : E.L – Bar4 | GHANA | Welcome to Olajide.TV
Related Contents



Sharing is caring!


E.L – Bar4

Former BBnZ rapper and producer E.L has release the official tracklist and features off his upcoming chronological BAR 4 tape. Just as we broke the news of EL‘s departure with BBnZ, the rapper later held a presser to detail the breakout and his new upcoming project. EL is now self-signed to his new record label VO. The chronological album is the forth Hip-Hop tape released annually by the rapper. Artists appearing on the tape includes Jayso, Joey B, M,anifest, Adomaa, Kwaku bs, Raquel, Ko-Jo Cue and Shaker.



Check below the tracklist and features:


1. Welcome (Prod by E.L)

2. Messiah (feat Kev & Black-O) (Prod by KB)

3. Home (feat RJZ) (Prod by Mike Millz)

4. Ghana Boy (Prod by Jayso)

5. Accra (I Cry) (feat Joey B) (Prod by Peeweezel)

6. Make a Hole (feat Ko-Jo Cue & Shaker) (Prod by Avengers)

7. Mo SKIT

8. Bestie (Prod by Kuvie)

9. Vim (feat M.anifest & Bayku) (Prod King Karnov)

10. Nina (Prod by E.L)

11.Don’t Wake Up (feat L.J) (Prod by LXXXVIII & David Acekeyz)

12. 1212 (feat Adomaa) (Prod by E.L)

13. Joey SKIT (feat Kwaku bs) (Prod by Kuvie)

14. Suicide Note (Prod by LXXXVIII)

15. It Was All a Dream (feat Raquel) (Prod E.L)

Credits: Lovable Vibes.

Sharing is caring!

No tags 0 Comments 0

No Comments Yet.

What do you think about this?

yoast seo premium free
%d bloggers like this: