HOT ALBUM: Simi – Simisola


Sharing is caring!

X3M singer Simi just released her debut album “Simisola”.

The 12-track album also consists of 3 bonus tracks and features only one artist – Adekunle Gold.

Production credits go to Oscar, Sess, Seyikeyz & Vtek. All songs were mixed by Simi herself. Vtek mastered all the tracks on the album.

Download Simisola Album on iTunes here

Download Album Below:

Remind Me



Complete Me

Gone For Good

Original Baby

One Kain

Take Me Back (ft. Adekunle Gold)

O Wa N’be

Smile For Me


HipHop Hurray

Love Don’t Care

Jamb Question


See Tracklist Below:

ALBUM: Simi - Simisola - Tracklist | TheBlog

See Cover Art Below:

Sharing is caring!

No tags 0 Comments 0

No Comments Yet.

What do you think?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

yoast seo premium free