Sponsored Links

Incoming President Mohammad Buhari (GMB) Transition Team


Incoming President Mohammad Buhari (GMB) Transition Team:

1. Alh Ahmed Joda (Chairman)‎
2. Dr Doyin Salami (V/Chairman)‎
3. Mal. Adamu Adamu (Sec)
4. Bode Mustapha
5. Mal Muhammad Hayatudden
6. Alh Abubakar Malami SAN
7. Prof Tam David West
8. Rotimi Amaechi
9. John Oyegun
10. Festus Odimegwu
11. Ogbonnaya Onu
12. Mrs Nike Aboderin
13. Mr Wale Edun
14. Mrs Bola Adesola
15. Barrister Solomon Dalung
16. Audu Ogbeh
17. Senator Hadi Sirika
18. Brig. Gen. Lawal J. Isah.‎

Follow @orlarjeeey on twitter to receive Live! updates.

No tags 0

No Comments Yet.

What do you think?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: