Sponsored Links

INEC Releases The Full List Of Presidential Candidates For The 2015 General Election


The Independent National Electoral Commission has released the full list of Presidential candidates and their running mates ahead of the February Presidential elections. See the list below:

Sen. Tunde Anifowose-Kelani as the presidential candidate of Accord Alliance (AA) and Mr Ishaka Paul as his running mate.

Rufus Salawu and Akuchie Clif as preidential and his vice presidential candidates of AD.

Alhaji Ganiyu Galadima and Ojengbede Farida as the presidential and vice president of ACPN

Dr Mani Ahmad and Obianuju Murphy-Uzohue as president and vice president for ADC.

Ayeni Adebayo as president and Anthony ologbosere, female for APA.

Muhammadu Buhari and Prof. Yemi Osinbajo as president and vice president for APC.

CPC has Chief Sam Eke as its presidential candidate and Hassana Hassan as vice president.

The Hope Party has High Chief Ambrose Owuru and Alhaji Haruna Shaba as president and vice president

KOWA party has Comfort Sonaiya and Alhaji Seidu Bobboi as president and vice president.

NCP has Chief Martin Onovo as president and Ibrahim Mohammed as vice president.

PDP presidential candidate is Dr Goodluck Jonathan, and Namadi Sambo as his running mate.

PPN has Allagoa Chinedu as presidential candidate and Arabamhen Mary (female) as vice president *Godson Okoye presidential candidate of UDP with Haruna Adamu as vice president.

Dr Chekwas Okorie presidential candidate of UPP with Mr Bello Umar as his running mate



p class=”post-sig”>Follow @orlarjeedey on twitter/IG to get live! Updates.

No tags 0

No Comments Yet.

What do you think?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: