Sponsored Links

Ronaldo Wins FIFA Ballon D’or 2014 | FULL WINNERS LIST



The Ballon d’or went down the wire between Cristiano Ronaldo, Lionel Messi and Maneul Neuer.

Coach Of The Year – Joachim Low (Germany)

Fifa Puskas – James Rodriguez (Real Madrid,


Fifa Women’s World Best Player – Nadine Kessler
(Wolfburg, Germany)
Fifa Men’s World Best Player – Cristiano Ronaldo
(Real Madrid, Portugal) winner!!!

Lionel Messi (Barcelona, Argentina)

Manuel Neuer (Bayern München, Germany)…moreon

Ivorymodels is recruiting: Visit www.olajide.tv/ivorymodels to join

No tags 0

No Comments Yet.

What do you think?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: